I miss you

When I walk away from you angry...walk after me!
When I stare at your lips...kiss me!

When I push you away or hit you...Take me in your arms and dont let me go!
When I start to tell you bad words...Kiss me and tell me how much you love me!
When I am quiet...ask me whats wrong!
When I ignore you...give me your full attention!
When I pull away...pull me closer!
When I look awfull...tell me how beautiful I look!
When I start to cry...hold me tight and dont say anything!
When you see me walk...Sneak up behind me and hug me!
When I am afraid...protect me!
How I miss you now
When I am leaning my head against your shoulder...lift it up and kiss me!
When I take you favorit tshirt before I go to bed...let me sleep in it, if only for one night!
When I am teasing you...tease me back and make me smile!
When you dont hear from me in a while...Make sure that everything is okey!
When I tell you that I like you...I like you more than you can ever think!
When I take your hand...Take mine and play with my fingers!
When I doubt you...Defend yourself with the truth!
When I playfully push you...push me back and make me smile!
When I tell you a secret...Keep it!
When I look into your eyes...Look into mine and dont look down until I do!
When I say I miss you...I am bleeding inside!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0