Sommarens känslor 2010

made you cry in public,
Because you cussed at me,
After I call you a liar,
You yelled so angrily.

You promised you would never,
Hang up without "Goodbye",
But I will not pretend as if,
I am not guilty of a lie.

Once upon a time I thought,
"**** you" just couldn't be,
But my whole perception changed,
When you said those words to me.

So we know that I'm not perfect,
And your anger needs some work,
I want to spend my life with you,
Even though right now I hurt.

I gave you everything I have,
My body, soul & mind,
Because you turned my world around,
"True love" you redefined.

Never have I felt such love,
As what you've shown my heart,
Despite the chaos that it brings,
We cannot be apart.

Even if I tried to leave,
I know that I'd return,
There is no point in fighting you,
A lesson I must learn.

Please be with me forever,
All the time that I can give,
If we leave, we die alone,
But together we can live.

Den är ju givetvis inte min egna- men oj vad den stämmer in på mina känslor för en viss man!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6T8XD5BWfsw


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0