Mår inte alls bra.

Vi får se vad som händer. Alla förhållanden har sina dalar- vi är nere i en dal just nu. Jag hoppas och tror att vi kan ta oss upp igen. För kärlekens skull.

I know I said somethings
that maybe I shouldn't have said that day

But maybe we're both to blame

Maybe it's the only way
I know how to love

When you walked out the door
with the tears of my life
in your eyes

I wanted to comfort you

But I didn't know the words
to say to you

But stand by me my love
and I'll change for you

I can see the shadows
of our past

But I can't see the future
without you

And maybe it's the only way
I know how to love

But stand by me my love
and I'll change for you

I know I never tell you
how much I love you

It's only because
I'm scared you won't love me
as much as I love you

Your the only one
who see's my tears

Your the only one
who can ease my fears

Please forgive me I only ever meant
to love you

Oh my love I never meant
to hurt you

But stand by me my love
and I'll change for you

I'll change for you      

Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria Kusin

Hoppas du känner dig bättre idag. Och du det är som du skriver ALLA förhållande har sin upp och nergångar.. Tänker på dig extra mycket idag. KRAM

2012-10-04 @ 15:40:23

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0